Find a show location

Start typing a city name to find a show near you

Get Your Trolls LIVE! Tickets

Sat, November 23
Sun, November 24

Fri, November 29
Sat, November 30
Sun, December 1

Sat, December 7
Sun, December 8

Fri, December 13
Sat, December 14
Sun, December 15

Sat, December 28
Sun, December 29
Mon, December 30

Fri, January 3
Sat, January 4
Sun, January 5

Sat, January 11
Sun, January 12

Tue, January 14
Wed, January 15

Fri, January 24
Sat, January 25
Sun, January 26

Fri, January 31
Sat, February 1
Sun, February 2

Fri, February 7
Sat, February 8
Sun, February 9

Tue, February 18
Wed, February 19

Sat, February 29
Sun, March 1