Get Your Trolls LIVE! Show Tickets

Tue, July 14
Wed, July 15

Tue, August 25
Wed, August 26

Fri, August 28
Sat, August 29
Sun, August 30

Fri, September 18
Sat, September 19

Sat, September 19
Sun, September 20

Fri, October 2
Sat, October 3
Sun, October 4

Thu, October 8
Fri, October 9
Sat, October 10

Sat, October 24
Sun, October 25

Tue, November 3
Wed, November 4

Sat, November 7
Sun, November 8

Tue, November 10
Wed, November 11

Sat, November 21
Sun, November 22

Sat, December 5
Sun, December 6

Tue, December 8
Wed, December 9

Sat, December 26
Sun, December 27

Tue, December 29
Wed, December 30

Tue, February 2
Wed, February 3

Fri, March 26
Sat, March 27
Sun, March 28

Sat, July 10
Sun, July 11

Sat, July 17
Sun, July 18

Sat, September 11
Sun, September 12